Deacons

Deacons
Your Deacons
Name e-mail phone Responsibilities
Alan Carlton acarlton@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-409-1595 various
Don Myers dmyers@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-626-5575 Various
Glen Cain gcain@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-313-3394 Usher ministry
Jeff Woodward jwoodward@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-919-8476 Facilities
Steve Gish sgish@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-409-1677 Primary contact
Steve Pond spond@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-391-3169 Greeter ministry
Troy Estacio testacio@goldcountrybaptist.org 916-379-3842 Various