Deacons

Deacons
Your Deacons
Name E-mail Phone Responsibilities
Graeme Grant ggrant@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-391-4116 Various
Don Myers dmyers@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-626-5575 Various
Glen Cain gcain@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-313-3394 Greeter Ministry
Jeff Woodward jwoodward@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-919-8476 Facilities
Steve Gish sgish@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-409-1677 Primary Contact
Clint Johnson cjohnson@goldcountrybabtist.org 530-417-0507 Usher Ministry
Tim Plaxton tplaxton@goldcountrybaptist.org 916-627-9610 Various
Kemp Owen kowen@goldcountrybaptist.org 530-957-5988 Audio Visual
John Crapuchettes jcrapuchettes@goldcountrybaptist.org 916-220-9254 AWANA